Water Resources Specialists: Agricultural and Landscape Irrigation

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Ale Srini Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Vernon AREC sriniale@ag.tamu.edu 940.552.9941x232
Amosson Stephen Agricultural Economics; Ecosystem Science and Management; Amarillo AREC samosson@ag.tamu.edu 806.677.5600
Arnold Mike Horticulture ma-arnold@tamu.edu 979.845.1499
Bordovsky James P. Lubbock AREC j-bordovsky@tamu.edu 806.889.3315
DeLaune Paul Soil and Crop Sciences; Vernon AREC pbdelaune@ag.tamu.edu 940.552.9941 x207
Dotray Peter Lubbock AREC p-dotray@tamu.edu 806.742.1634
Dou Fugen Beaumont AREC f-dou@aesrg.tamu.edu 409.752.2741 ext. 22
Enciso Juan Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Weslaco AREC j-enciso@tamu.edu 956-968-5581
Fernandez Carlos Corpus Christi AREC cj-fernandez@cwp.tamu.edu 361.265.9201
Fipps Guy Biological and Agricultural Engineering GFIPPS@ag.tamu.edu 979.845.7454
Forbes David Ecosystem Science and Management; Uvalde AREC dforbes@tamu.edu 830.278.9151
Gerik Thomas Blackland AREC t-gerik@tamu.edu 254.774.6128
Gilley James Biological and Agricultural Engineering gilley@tamu.edu 979.845.3931
Heilman James L. Soil and Crop Sciences j-heilman@tamu.edu 979.845.7169
Hons Frank Soil and Crop Sciences f-hons@tamu.edu 979-845-3477
McCauley Garry Beaumont AREC gmccaule@elc.net 979.234.3578
Moore Jaroy Lubbock AREC j-moore@tamu.edu 806.746.6101
Park Seong Agricultural Economics; Vernon AREC scpark@ag.tamu.edu 940.552.9941 x239
Pemberton H. Brent Overton AREC b-pemberton@tamu.edu 903.834.6191
Porter Dana Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Lubbock AREC d-porter@tamu.edu 806-746-6101
Rajan Nithya Soil and Crop Sciences NRajan@tamu.edu 979-845-0360
Reed David Horticulture dwreed@tamu.edu 979-845-0139
Rush Charlie Plant Pathology; Amarillo AREC CRush@ag.tamu.edu 806.354.5804
Scully Marlan Chemical Engineering; Chemistry; Physics scully@tamu.edu 979-862-2333
Singh Vijay Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Civil Engineering vsingh@tamu.edu 979.845.7028
Smith Patricia Biological and Agricultural Engineering patti-smith@tamu.edu 979-845-3630
Steglich Evelyn Blackland AREC esteglich@brc.tamus.edu 254.770.6672
Trostle Calvin Lubbock AREC c-trostle@tamu.edu 806.746.6101
Woodson Dotty Dallas AREC d-woodson@tamu.edu 972.952.9688
Berthold T. Allen Texas Water Resources Institute taberthold@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2028
Gregory Lucas Texas Water Resources Institute lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-7869
Wagner Kevin Texas Water Resources Institute klwagner@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2649
Niu Genhua El Paso AREC gniu@ag.tamu.edu 915-859-9111
Back to Top