Water Resources Specialists: Aquatic Ecosystems

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Aitkenhead-Peterson Jacqueline Soil and Crop Sciences jacqui_a-p@tamu.edu 979.845.3682
Boellstorff Diane Soil and Crop Sciences dboellstorff@tamu.edu 979.458.3562
Campbell Lisa Oceanography lisacampbell@tamu.edu 979.845.5706
DeWitt Thomas Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences tdewitt@tamu.edu 979.458.1684
Gatlin Delbert Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences d-gatlin@tamu.edu 979.847.9333
Gold John Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences goldfish@tamu.edu 979.845.8778
Hays Brian Institute of Renewable Natural Resources bhays@ag.tamu.edu 254.865.2061
Higginbotham Billy Overton AREC b-higginbotham@tamu.edu 903.834.6191
Jackson George Oceanography gjackson@tamu.edu 979.845.0405
Jones Adam Biology ajones@bio.tamu.edu 979-845-7774
Koiwa Hisashi Horticulture koiwa@neo.tamu.edu 979.845.5282
Lawrence Addison Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences; Corpus Christi AREC smpall@yahoo.com 361.749.4625 ext. 22
Lekven Arne Biology alekven@bio.tamu.edu 979.458.3461
MacKenzie Duncan Biology duncan@bio.tamu.edu 979.845.7701
Mitchell Forrest Entomology; Stephenville AREC FMitchel@ag.tamu.edu 254.968.4144
Quigg Antoniette Oceanography quigga@tamug.edu 409-740-4990
Randklev Charles Institute of Renewable Natural Resources charles.randklev@agnet.tamu.edu 817.966.3235
Riley Bruce Biology briley@bio.tamu.edu 979.845.6494
Roelke Daniel Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences droelke@tamu.edu 979-845-5777
Rosenthal Gil Biology grosenthal@bio.tamu.edu
Samocha Tzachi M Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences; Corpus Christi AREC t-samocha@tamu.edu 361.937.2268
Thornton Dan Oceanography dthornton@ocean.tamu.edu 979.845.4092
Wicksten Mary Biology wicksten@bio.tamu.edu 979.845.3388
Winemiller Kirk Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences k-winemiller@tamu.edu 979.862.4020
Zoran Mark Biology zoran@bio.tamu.edu 979-845-8099
Berthold T. Allen Texas Water Resources Institute taberthold@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2028
Dictson Nikki Texas Water Resources Institute nikki.dictson@agnet.tamu.edu 979-458-5915
Gregory Lucas Texas Water Resources Institute lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-7869
Wagner Kevin Texas Water Resources Institute klwagner@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2649
Wells David Wildlife and Fisheries wellsr@tamug.edu 409-740-4989
Back to Top