Water Resources Specialists: Climate Change

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Ale Srini Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Vernon AREC sriniale@ag.tamu.edu 940.552.9941x232
Angerer Jay Ecosystem Science and Management; Blackland AREC jangerer@tamu.edu 254.774.6053
Boutton Thomas W. Ecosystem Science and Management boutton@tamu.edu 979-845-8027
Bowman Ken Atmospheric Sciences k-bowman@tamu.edu 979.862.4060
Briske David Ecosystem Science and Management dbriske@tamu.edu 979-845-5581
Brooks Sarah Atmospheric Sciences sbrooks@tamu.edu 979-845-5632
Brumbelow Kelly Civil Engineering kbrumbelow@civil.tamu.edu 979.845.7436
Collins Don Atmospheric Sciences dcollins@tamu.edu 979.862.4401
Dessler Andrew Atmospheric Sciences adessler@tamu.edu 979.862.1427
Feagin Rusty Ecosystem Science and Management feaginr@tamu.edu 979.862.2612
Giese Ben Oceanography b-giese@tamu.edu 979.845.2306
Korty Robert Atmospheric Sciences korty@tamu.edu 979-847-9090
McCarl Bruce Agricultural Economics mccarl@tamu.edu 979.845.1706
Moore Georgianne Ecosystem Science and Management gwmoore@tamu.edu 979.845.3765
Nasiri Shaima Atmospheric Sciences snasiri@tamu.edu 979-845-8076
Nielsen-Gammon John Atmospheric Sciences n-g@tamu.edu 979.862.2248
North Gerald Atmospheric Sciences g-north@tamu.edu 979.845.8077
Olivera Francisco Civil Engineering folivera@civil.tamu.edu 979.845.1404
Orville Richard Atmospheric Sciences rorville@tamu.edu 979.845.7671
Quiring Steven Geography squiring@tamu.edu 979-458-1712
Schumacher Courtney Atmospheric Sciences cschu@tamu.edu 979.845.5522
Scully Marlan Chemical Engineering; Chemistry; Physics scully@tamu.edu 979-862-2333
Singh Vijay Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Civil Engineering vsingh@tamu.edu 979.845.7028
Steglich Evelyn Blackland AREC esteglich@brc.tamus.edu 254.770.6672
Vedlitz Arnold Bush School of Government and Public Service avedlitz@tamu.edu 979.845.2929
Volder Astrid Horticulture a-volder@tamu.edu 979.845.9277
Wilson Ted Beaumont AREC lt-wilson@tamu.edu 420.752.3045
Yang Yubin Beaumont AREC yyang@aesrg.tamu.edu 409.752.2741
Tissot Philippe Conrad Blucher Institute philippe.tissot@tamucc.edu 361-825-3776
Miller Gretchen Civil Engineering gmiller@civil.tamu.edu 979-862-2581
Gan Jianbang Ecosystem Science Management j-gan@tamu.edu 979-862-4392
Behl Mona Texas Sea Grant College Program monabehl@tamu.edu 979-458-0449
Chang Ping Oceanography ping@tamu.edu 979-845-8196
Fujiwara Masami Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences fujiwara@tamu.edu 979-845-9841
Ahmandi Mehdi Ecosystem Science Management ahmadi@tamu.edu 979-826-7956
Roark Brendan Geography broark@geos.tamu.edu 979-862-1775
Hays Dirk Soil Crop Sciences dbhays@tamu.edu 979-458-0032
Gao Huilin Civil Engineering hgao@civil.tamu.edu 979-845-2875
Palmer Clare Philosophy c.palmer@tamu.edu 979-862-1435
Niu Genhua El Paso AREC gniu@ag.tamu.edu 915-859-9111
Back to Top