Water Resources Specialists: Crop and Landscape Water Use

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Bodenchuk Michael J. Texas Wildlife Services michael.j.bodenchuk@aphis.usda.gov 210.472.5451
Boutton Thomas W. Ecosystem Science and Management boutton@tamu.edu 979-845-8027
Brewer Michael Corpus Christi AREC mjbrewer@ag.tamu.edu 361.265.9201
Cabrera Raul Horticulture, Ulvalde AREC r-cabrera@tamu.edu 830-278-9151 Ext. 246
Chandra Amika Dallas AREC a-chandra@tamu.edu 972.231.5362
Dever Jane Lubbock AREC jdever@ag.tamu.edu 806.746.6101
Dou Fugen Beaumont AREC f-dou@aesrg.tamu.edu 409.752.2741 ext. 22
Enciso Juan Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Weslaco AREC j-enciso@tamu.edu 956-968-5581
Fernandez Carlos Corpus Christi AREC cj-fernandez@cwp.tamu.edu 361.265.9201
Fipps Guy Biological and Agricultural Engineering GFIPPS@ag.tamu.edu 979.845.7454
Forbes David Ecosystem Science and Management; Uvalde AREC dforbes@tamu.edu 830.278.9151
Foster Jamie Corpus Christi AREC ma-foster@tamu.edu 361.358.6390 or 361.265.9201
Fromme Danny Soil and Crop Sciences d-fromme@tamu.edu 361.265.9203
George Steve Dallas AREC s-george3@tamu.edu 972.952.9217
Gerik Thomas Blackland AREC t-gerik@tamu.edu 254.774.6128
Heilman James L. Soil and Crop Sciences j-heilman@tamu.edu 979.845.7169
Holtzapple Mark Chemical Engineering m-holtzapple@tamu.edu 979.845.9708
Hons Frank Soil and Crop Sciences f-hons@tamu.edu 979-845-3477
Jessup Russell Soil and Crop Sciences rjessup@tamu.edu 979-315-4242
Jifon John Weslaco AREC JLJifon@ag.tamu.edu 956.968.5585
Knight Robert W. Ecosystem Science and Management bob-knight@tamu.edu 979.845.5557
Leland Bruce Texas Wildlife Services bruce.r.leland@aphis.usda.gov 210.472.5451
Liu Shuyu Soil and Crop Sciences; Amarillo AREC sliutamu@tamu.edu 806.677.5600
Malinowski Dariusz Soil and Crop Sciences; Vernon AREC d-malinowski@tamu.edu 940.552.9941 x240
McCauley Garry Beaumont AREC gmccaule@elc.net 979.234.3578
Meki Norman Blackland AREC nmeki@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6103
Moore Georgianne Ecosystem Science and Management gwmoore@tamu.edu 979.845.3765
Mullet John E. Biochemistry and Biophysics jmullet@tamu.edu 979.845.0722
Park Seong Agricultural Economics; Vernon AREC scpark@ag.tamu.edu 940.552.9941 x239
Peterson Gary C. Lubbock AREC g-peterson1@tamu.edu 806-746-4019
Porter Dana Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Lubbock AREC d-porter@tamu.edu 806-746-6101
Rajan Nithya Soil and Crop Sciences NRajan@tamu.edu 979-845-0360
Reed David Horticulture dwreed@tamu.edu 979-845-0139
Rooney William Soil and Crops Sciences wlr@tamu.edu 979.845.2151
Rudd Jackie Soil and Crop Sciences; Amarillo AREC j-rudd@tamu.edu 806.677.5600
Steglich Evelyn Blackland AREC esteglich@brc.tamus.edu 254.770.6672
Tabien Dante Beaumont AREC retabien@ag.tamu.edu 409.752.2741
Tarpley Lee Beaumont AREC ltarpley@tamu.edu 409.752.2741
Vaught David History d-vaught@tamu.edu 979.845.2571
Wang Xinwang Dallas AREC xinwang.wang@ars.usda.gov 972.272.1402
Way Mo Beaumont AREC moway@aesrg.tamu.edu 409.752.2741
Welsh Douglas Horticulture doughwelsh@tamu.edu 979.845.8568
Wherley Ben Soil and Crop Sciences b-wherley@tamu.edu 979-845-1591
White Richard Soil and Crop Sciences rh-white@tamu.edu 979.845.1550
Wilson Ted Beaumont AREC lt-wilson@tamu.edu 420.752.3045
Woodson Dotty Dallas AREC d-woodson@tamu.edu 972.952.9688
Xu Wenwei Lubbock AREC we-xu@tamu.edu 806-746-4015
Yang Yubin Beaumont AREC yyang@aesrg.tamu.edu 409.752.2741
Zhou Shane Beaumont AREC xzhou@aesrg.tamu.edu 410.752.2741
Berthold T. Allen Texas Water Resources Institute taberthold@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2028
Brown Matt Department of Soil and Crop Sciences matthew.brown@tamu.edu 979-862-8072
Gregory Lucas Texas Water Resources Institute lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-7869
Wagner Kevin Texas Water Resources Institute klwagner@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2649
Niu Genhua El Paso AREC gniu@ag.tamu.edu 915-859-9111
Reynolds Casey Soil and Crops Sciences casey.reynolds@tamu.edu 979-845-0603
Xue Quingwu Amarillo qxue@tamu.edu 806-354-5803
Mowrer Jake Soil Nutrient and Water Resource Management jake.mowrer@tamu.edu 979-845-5366
Back to Top