Water Resources Specialists: Drinking Water and Public Health

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Autenrieth Robin Civil Engineering rautenrieth@civil.tamu.edu 979.845.2438
Bame Sherry Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning sbame@tamu.edu 979-845-8406
Bissett Wesley Veterinary Sciences wbissett@cvm.tamu.edu 979.845.3541
Boellstorff Diane Soil and Crop Sciences dboellstorff@tamu.edu 979.458.3562
Chu Kung-Hui (Bella) Civil Engineering kchu@civil.tamu.edu 979.845.1403
Dozier Monty Soil and Crop Sciences montydozier@ag.tamu.edu 979.845.6800
Pillai Suresh Poultry Science s-pillai@tamu.edu 979.458.3229
Provin Tony Soil and Crop Sciences t-provin@tamu.edu 979.862.4955
Shaw Douglass Agricultural Economics; Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences wdshaw@tamu.edu (979) 845-3555
Berthold T. Allen Texas Water Resources Institute taberthold@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2028
Brown Matt Department of Soil and Crop Sciences matthew.brown@tamu.edu 979-862-8072
Gregory Lucas Texas Water Resources Institute lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-7869
Wagner Kevin Texas Water Resources Institute klwagner@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2649
Jantrania Anish Biological and Agricultural Engineering ajantrania@tamu.edu 254.774.6014
Jepson Wendy Geography wjepson@tamu.edu 979-862-4487
Back to Top