Water Resources Specialists: Economics and Policy Aspects of Water Resources

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Amosson Stephen Agricultural Economics; Ecosystem Science and Management; Amarillo AREC samosson@ag.tamu.edu 806.677.5600
Bednarz Robert Geography s-bednarz@tamu.edu 979-845-1579
Boadu Fred Agricultural Economics f-boadu@tamu.edu 979.845.4410
Brannstrom Christian Geography cbrannst@geog.tamu.edu 979.845.5923
Brumbelow Kelly Civil Engineering kbrumbelow@civil.tamu.edu 979.845.7436
Conner Richard Agricultural Economics; Ecosystem Science and Management jrc@tamu.edu 979.845.7456
Dunlap Thomas History t-dunlap@tamu.edu 979.845.7151
Griffin Ron Agricultural Economics ron-griffin@tamu.edu 979.845.7049
Kaiser Ronald A. Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences rkaiser@tamu.edu 979.845.7324
Klose Steven Agricultural Economics sklose@tamu.edu 979.845.1138
Lacewell Ronald Agricultural Economics r-lacewell@tamu.edu 979.845.8476
McCarl Bruce Agricultural Economics mccarl@tamu.edu 979.845.1706
Michelsen Ari El Paso AREC amichelsen@ag.tamu.edu 915.859.9111
Mu Ren Bush School of Government and Public Service rmu@tamu.edu 979-458-8024
Mumpower Jeryl Bush School of Government and Public Service jmumpower@tamu.edu 979-862-8821
Rister Ed Agricultural Economics e-rister@tamu.edu 979.845.3801
Shaw Douglass Agricultural Economics; Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences wdshaw@tamu.edu (979) 845-3555
Smith Jonathan Geography jmsmith@tamu.edu 979.845.7128
Vaught David History d-vaught@tamu.edu 979.845.2571
Vedlitz Arnold Bush School of Government and Public Service avedlitz@tamu.edu 979.845.2929
Wang Chenggang Lubbock AREC chenggang.wang@ttu.edu 806.746.6101
Wilson Ted Beaumont AREC lt-wilson@tamu.edu 420.752.3045
Wolfe Clint Dallas AREC c-wolfe@tamu.edu 972.952.9635
Wolfe June Blackland AREC jwolfe@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6016
Woodward Richard Agricultural Economics r-woodward@tamu.edu 979.845.5864
Yang Yubin Beaumont AREC yyang@aesrg.tamu.edu 409.752.2741
Berthold T. Allen Texas Water Resources Institute taberthold@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2028
Brown Matt Department of Soil and Crop Sciences matthew.brown@tamu.edu 979-862-8072
Gregory Lucas Texas Water Resources Institute lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-7869
Wagner Kevin Texas Water Resources Institute klwagner@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2649
Portney Kent E. Bush School of Government and Public Service kportney@tamu.edu 979.458.8031
Jantrania Anish Biological and Agricultural Engineering ajantrania@tamu.edu 254.774.6014
Dowell Lashmett Tiffany Agriculture Economics tdowell@tamu.edu 806-677-5668
Jepson Wendy Geography wjepson@tamu.edu 979-862-4487
Back to Top