Water Resources Specialists: Green Development

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Hurley Janet Dallas AREC ja-hurley@tamu.edu 972.952.9213
Jaber Fouad Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Dallas AREC f-jaber@tamu.edu 972.952.9672
Jacob John Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences jjacob@tamu.edu 281-218-0565
Jeong Jaehak Blackland AREC jjeong@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6118
Olivera Francisco Civil Engineering folivera@civil.tamu.edu 979.845.1404
Rogers George Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning grogers@tamu.edu 979.845.7284
Sheng Zhuping El Paso AREC z-sheng@tamu.edu 915.859.9111
Welsh Douglas Horticulture doughwelsh@tamu.edu 979.845.8568
Wurbs Ralph Civil Engineering; Texas Water Resources Institute r-wurbs@tamu.edu 979.845.3079
Gregory Lucas Texas Water Resources Institute lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-7869
Portney Kent E. Bush School of Government and Public Service kportney@tamu.edu 979.458.8031
Jantrania Anish Biological and Agricultural Engineering ajantrania@tamu.edu 254.774.6014
Griffin Whitney Horticultural Sciences whitneygriffin@tamu.edu 979-862-5991
Back to Top