Water Resources Specialists: Groundwater and Surface Water Supplies

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Aitkenhead-Peterson Jacqueline Soil and Crop Sciences jacqui_a-p@tamu.edu 979.845.3682
Ayers Walter Petroleum Engineering ayers@tamu.edu 979-458-0721
Burnett David Petroleum Engineering burnett@tamu.edu 979.845.2274
Cahill Tony Civil Engineering tcahill@civil.tamu.edu 979.862.3858
Everett Mark Geology and Geophysics everett@geo.tamu.edu 979.862.2129
Fipps Guy Biological and Agricultural Engineering GFIPPS@ag.tamu.edu 979.845.7454
Giardino John R. Geology and Geophysics rickg@tamu.edu 979.845.3628
Grossman Ethan Geology and Geophysics e-grossman@tamu.edu 979.845.0637
Hajash Andrew Geology and Geophysics hajash@geo.tamu.edu 979.845.0642
Herbert Bruce Geology and Geophysics herbert@geo.tamu.edu 979.845.2405
Huang Yongheng Biological and Agricultural Engineering yhuang@tamu.edu 979.862.8031
Jaber Fouad Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Dallas AREC f-jaber@tamu.edu 972.952.9672
Kenimer Ann Biological and Agricultural Engineering a-kenimer@tamu.edu 979-845-3210
King Mike Petroleum Engineering mike.king@tamu.edu 979.845.1488
Loeppert Richard Soil and Crop Sciences r-loeppert@tamu.edu 979.845.3662
Marek Thomas Amarillo AREC t-marek@tamu.edu 806.677.5600
McAlister Jason Blackland AREC jmcalister@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6028
McCauley Garry Beaumont AREC gmccaule@elc.net 979.234.3578
McDonald Thomas School of Rural and Public Health tmcdonald@sph.tamhsc.edu 979.436.9425
McInnes Kevin J. Soil and Crop Sciences k-mcinnes@tamu.edu 979.845.5985
Morgan Cristine Soil and Crop Sciences clsmorgan@tamu.edu 979.845.3603
Moridis George Petroleum Engineering moridis@tamu.edu 510.486.4746
Munster Clyde Biological and Agricultural Engineering c-munster@tamu.edu 979-847-8793
Pilant Michael Mathematics mpilant@math.tamu.edu 979.845.5631
Pillai Suresh Poultry Science s-pillai@tamu.edu 979.458.3229
Sheng Zhuping El Paso AREC z-sheng@tamu.edu 915.859.9111
Singh Vijay Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Civil Engineering vsingh@tamu.edu 979.845.7028
Smith Patricia Biological and Agricultural Engineering patti-smith@tamu.edu 979-845-3630
Vogel Thomas Mathematics tvogel@math.tamu.edu 979.845.2721
West Jason Ecosystem Science and Management; Uvalde AREC jbwest@tamu.edu 979-845-3772
Wilson Ted Beaumont AREC lt-wilson@tamu.edu 420.752.3045
Wolfe Clint Dallas AREC c-wolfe@tamu.edu 972.952.9635
Wolfe June Blackland AREC jwolfe@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6016
Woodson Dotty Dallas AREC d-woodson@tamu.edu 972.952.9688
Wurbs Ralph Civil Engineering; Texas Water Resources Institute r-wurbs@tamu.edu 979.845.3079
Yang Yubin Beaumont AREC yyang@aesrg.tamu.edu 409.752.2741
Brown Matt Department of Soil and Crop Sciences matthew.brown@tamu.edu 979-862-8072
Wagner Kevin Texas Water Resources Institute klwagner@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2649
Miller Gretchen Civil Engineering gmiller@civil.tamu.edu 979-862-2581
Gao Huilin Civil Engineering hgao@civil.tamu.edu 979-845-2875
Jantrania Anish Biological and Agricultural Engineering ajantrania@tamu.edu 254.774.6014
Back to Top