Water Resources Specialists: Hydrologic Modeling and Geographic Information Systems

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Angerer Jay Ecosystem Science and Management; Blackland AREC jangerer@tamu.edu 254.774.6053
Ansley Jim Ecosystem Science and Management; Vernon AREC r-ansley@tamu.edu 940.552.9941 x234
Bangerth Wolfgang Mathematics bangerth@math.tamu.edu 512-689-7194
Bonito Andrea Mathematics bonito@math.tamu.edu 1.559.464.5814
Chinnasamy Santhi Blackland AREC csanthi@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6000
Coulson Robert Entomology r-coulson@tamu.edu 979.845.9725
Daripa Prabir Mathematics daripa@math.tamu.edu 979.845.3261
Di Luzio Mauro Blackland AREC mdiluzio@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6100
Efendiev Yalchin Mathematics efendiev@math.tamu.edu 979.458.0836
Fox William Ecosystem Science and Management; Texas Water Resources Institute; Blackland AREC w-fox@tamu.edu 254.774.6034
Gardner Wilford Oceanography wgardner@ocean.tamu.edu 979.845.3928
Gerik Thomas Blackland AREC t-gerik@tamu.edu 254.774.6128
Giardino John R. Geology and Geophysics rickg@tamu.edu 979.845.3628
Guermond Jean-Luc Mathematics guermond@math.tamu.edu 979 862 4890
Jeong Jaehak Blackland AREC jjeong@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6118
King Mike Petroleum Engineering mike.king@tamu.edu 979.845.1488
Lacey Ron Biological and Agricultural Engineering ron-lacey@tamu.edu 979.845.3967
Lazarov Raytcho Mathematics lazarov@math.tamu.edu 786.202.1878
Loh Douglas Ecosystem Science and Management loh@tamu.edu 979.845.1551
McAlister Jason Blackland AREC jmcalister@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6028
Meki Norman Blackland AREC nmeki@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6103
Mohanty Binayak Biological and Agricultural Engineering bmohanty@tamu.edu 979.458.4421
Morgan Cristine Soil and Crop Sciences clsmorgan@tamu.edu 979.845.3603
Munster Clyde Biological and Agricultural Engineering c-munster@tamu.edu 979-847-8793
Pasciak Joseph Mathematics pasciak@math.tamu.edu 979.862.4190
Petrova Guergana Mathematics gpetrova@math.tamu.edu 979.845.3261
Popescu Sorin Ecosystem Science and Management s-popescu@tamu.edu 979.862.2614
Richardson Mary Jo Oceanography mrichardson@ocean.tamu.edu 979.845.7966
Sheng Zhuping El Paso AREC z-sheng@tamu.edu 915.859.9111
Singh Vijay Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Civil Engineering vsingh@tamu.edu 979.845.7028
Smith Patricia Biological and Agricultural Engineering patti-smith@tamu.edu 979-845-3630
Socolofsky Scott Civil Engineering socolofs@tamu.edu 979-845-4517
Srinivasan Raghavan Ecosystem Science and Management r-srinivasan@tamu.edu 979-845-5069
Steglich Evelyn Blackland AREC esteglich@brc.tamus.edu 254.770.6672
Wang Susan Blackland AREC swang@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6124
Williams Jimmy Blackland AREC jwilliams@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6124
Wilson Ted Beaumont AREC lt-wilson@tamu.edu 420.752.3045
Wurbs Ralph Civil Engineering; Texas Water Resources Institute r-wurbs@tamu.edu 979.845.3079
Yang Yubin Beaumont AREC yyang@aesrg.tamu.edu 409.752.2741
Miller Gretchen Civil Engineering gmiller@civil.tamu.edu 979-862-2581
Ahmandi Mehdi Ecosystem Science Management ahmadi@tamu.edu 979-826-7956
Gao Huilin Civil Engineering hgao@civil.tamu.edu 979-845-2875
Back to Top