Water Resources Specialists: Water Management for Range and Forest Lands

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Aitkenhead-Peterson Jacqueline Soil and Crop Sciences jacqui_a-p@tamu.edu 979.845.3682
Angerer Jay Ecosystem Science and Management; Blackland AREC jangerer@tamu.edu 254.774.6053
Ansley Jim Ecosystem Science and Management; Vernon AREC r-ansley@tamu.edu 940.552.9941 x234
Brumbelow Kelly Civil Engineering kbrumbelow@civil.tamu.edu 979.845.7436
Chinnasamy Santhi Blackland AREC csanthi@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6000
Clayton Megan Ecosystem Science and Management; Corpus Christi AREC Megan.Clayton@ag.tamu.edu 361.265.9203
Conner Richard Agricultural Economics; Ecosystem Science and Management jrc@tamu.edu 979.845.7456
Fox William Ecosystem Science and Management; Texas Water Resources Institute; Blackland AREC w-fox@tamu.edu 254.774.6034
Grant Bill Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences wgrant@ag.tamu.edu 979.845.5702
Hamer Gabe Entomology ghamer@tamu.edu 979.862.4067
Hamilton Wayne Ecosystem Science and Management wt-hamilton@tamu.edu 979.845.5589
Hays Brian Institute of Renewable Natural Resources bhays@ag.tamu.edu 254.865.2061
Heinz Kevin Entomology kmheinz@tamu.edu 979.862.3407
Hons Frank Soil and Crop Sciences f-hons@tamu.edu 979-845-3477
Jaber Fouad Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Dallas AREC f-jaber@tamu.edu 972.952.9672
Jessup Russell Soil and Crop Sciences rjessup@tamu.edu 979-315-4242
Knight Robert W. Ecosystem Science and Management bob-knight@tamu.edu 979.845.5557
Knutson Allen Entomology; Dallas AREC a-knutson@tamu.edu 972.952.9222
Kreuter Urs Ecosystem Science and Management urs@tamu.edu 979.845.5583
Loh Douglas Ecosystem Science and Management loh@tamu.edu 979.845.1551
Loopstra Carol A. Ecosystem Science and Management c-loopstra@tamu.edu 979.862.2200
Lyons Robert Ecosystem Science and Management; Uvalde AREC rk-lyons@tamu.edu 830.278.9151
Masser Michael P. Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences mmasser@tamu.edu 979-845-6295
Moore Georgianne Ecosystem Science and Management gwmoore@tamu.edu 979.845.3765
Redmon Larry Soil and Crop Sciences l-redmon@tamu.edu 979-845-4008
Rogers William E. Ecosystem Science and Management wer@tamu.edu 979-845-0317
Rouquette F. Monte Overton AREC m-rouquette@tamu.edu 903.834.6191
Smith Gerald Overton AREC g-smith@tamu.edu 903.834.6191
Srinivasan Raghavan Ecosystem Science and Management r-srinivasan@tamu.edu 979-845-5069
Teague Richard Ecosystem Science and Management; Vernon AREC r-teague@tamu.edu 940.552.9941 x235
Wang Susan Blackland AREC swang@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6124
Whisenant Steven Ecosystem Science and Management s-whisenant@tamu.edu 979-845-3763
Wilcox Bradford Ecosystem Science and Management bwilcox@tamu.edu 979.458.1899
Williams Jimmy Blackland AREC jwilliams@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6124
Wu Ben Ecosystem Science and Management xbw@tamu.edu 979.845.7334
Berthold T. Allen Texas Water Resources Institute taberthold@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2028
Brown Matt Department of Soil and Crop Sciences matthew.brown@tamu.edu 979-862-8072
Gregory Lucas Texas Water Resources Institute lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-7869
Wagner Kevin Texas Water Resources Institute klwagner@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2649
Back to Top