Water Resources Specialists: Water Quality and Watershed Protection

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Aitkenhead-Peterson Jacqueline Soil and Crop Sciences jacqui_a-p@tamu.edu 979.845.3682
Ale Srini Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Vernon AREC sriniale@ag.tamu.edu 940.552.9941x232
Auvermann Brent Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Amarillo AREC B-auverma@tamu.edu 806.677.5600
Bame Sherry Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning sbame@tamu.edu 979-845-8406
Beran Larry Stephenville AREC lberan@ag.tamu.edu
Boellstorff Diane Soil and Crop Sciences dboellstorff@tamu.edu 979.458.3562
Cabrera Raul Horticulture, Ulvalde AREC r-cabrera@tamu.edu 830-278-9151 Ext. 246
Cathey James Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences jccathey@nature.tamu.edu 979-845-7370
Chinnasamy Santhi Blackland AREC csanthi@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6000
Coufal Craig Poultry Science ccoufal@poultry.tamu.edu 979-845-2249
DeLaune Paul Soil and Crop Sciences; Vernon AREC pbdelaune@ag.tamu.edu 940.552.9941 x207
Di Luzio Mauro Blackland AREC mdiluzio@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6100
Dou Fugen Beaumont AREC f-dou@aesrg.tamu.edu 409.752.2741 ext. 22
Dozier Monty Soil and Crop Sciences montydozier@ag.tamu.edu 979.845.6800
Dronen Norman Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences n-dronen@tamu.edu 979-845-5749
Feagley Sam Soil and Crop Sciences s-feagley@tamu.edu 979.845.1460
Fipps Guy Biological and Agricultural Engineering GFIPPS@ag.tamu.edu 979.845.7454
Foster Jamie Corpus Christi AREC ma-foster@tamu.edu 361.358.6390 or 361.265.9201
Ge Yufeng Biological and Agricultural Engineering yg2@unl.edu 402-472-3435
Gentry Terry Soil and Crops Sciences tjgentry@tamu.edu 979.845.5323
Giardino John R. Geology and Geophysics rickg@tamu.edu 979.845.3628
Grichar James Corpus Christi AREC wgrichar@ag.tamu.edu 361.265.9201
Grossman Ethan Geology and Geophysics e-grossman@tamu.edu 979.845.0637
Herbert Bruce Geology and Geophysics herbert@geo.tamu.edu 979.845.2405
Hons Frank Soil and Crop Sciences f-hons@tamu.edu 979-845-3477
Jaber Fouad Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Dallas AREC f-jaber@tamu.edu 972.952.9672
Jackson George Oceanography gjackson@tamu.edu 979.845.0405
Jacob John Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences jjacob@tamu.edu 281-218-0565
Jeong Jaehak Blackland AREC jjeong@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6118
Kaiser Ronald A. Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences rkaiser@tamu.edu 979.845.7324
Karthikeyan Raghupathy Biological and Agricultural Engineering karthi@tamu.edu 979-845-7951
Kenimer Ann Biological and Agricultural Engineering a-kenimer@tamu.edu 979-845-3210
Knight Robert W. Ecosystem Science and Management bob-knight@tamu.edu 979.845.5557
Lacey Ron Biological and Agricultural Engineering ron-lacey@tamu.edu 979.845.3967
Lambert Barry Stephenville AREC blambert@tarleton.edu 254.968.4144
Landivar Juan Corpus Christi AREC jalandivar@ag.tamu.edu 361.265.9201
Leskovar Daniel Horticulture; Uvalde AREC d-leskovar@tamu.edu 830.278.9151
Lopez Roel Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences roel@tamu.edu 210-277-0292 Ext. 100
Masser Michael P. Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences mmasser@tamu.edu 979-845-6295
McAlister Jason Blackland AREC jmcalister@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6028
McGahan Donald Soil and Crop Sciences; Stephenville AREC Donald.McGahan@agnet.tamu.edu 254-968-4144
McInnes Kevin J. Soil and Crop Sciences k-mcinnes@tamu.edu 979.845.5985
Merchant Mike Dallas AREC m-merchant@tamu.edu 972.952.9204
Mohanty Binayak Biological and Agricultural Engineering bmohanty@tamu.edu 979.458.4421
Morgan Cristine Soil and Crop Sciences clsmorgan@tamu.edu 979.845.3603
Munster Clyde Biological and Agricultural Engineering c-munster@tamu.edu 979-847-8793
Olivera Francisco Civil Engineering folivera@civil.tamu.edu 979.845.1404
Porter Dana Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Lubbock AREC d-porter@tamu.edu 806-746-6101
Redmon Larry Soil and Crop Sciences l-redmon@tamu.edu 979-845-4008
Reed David Horticulture dwreed@tamu.edu 979-845-0139
Roelke Daniel Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences droelke@tamu.edu 979-845-5777
Shaw Douglass Agricultural Economics; Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences wdshaw@tamu.edu (979) 845-3555
Singh Vijay Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Civil Engineering vsingh@tamu.edu 979.845.7028
Smith Patricia Biological and Agricultural Engineering patti-smith@tamu.edu 979-845-3630
Srinivasan Raghavan Ecosystem Science and Management r-srinivasan@tamu.edu 979-845-5069
Stein Larry Horticulture; Uvalde AREC larrystein@tamu.edu 830.278.9151
Teague Richard Ecosystem Science and Management; Vernon AREC r-teague@tamu.edu 940.552.9941 x235
Thompson James Veterinary Sciences j-thompson32078@tamu.edu 979.845.3541
Volder Astrid Horticulture a-volder@tamu.edu 979.845.9277
Wang Susan Blackland AREC swang@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6124
Whisenant Steven Ecosystem Science and Management s-whisenant@tamu.edu 979-845-3763
Wilcox Bradford Ecosystem Science and Management bwilcox@tamu.edu 979.458.1899
Williams Jimmy Blackland AREC jwilliams@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6124
Wolfe Clint Dallas AREC c-wolfe@tamu.edu 972.952.9635
Wolfe June Blackland AREC jwolfe@brc.tamus.edu 254.774.6016
Woodson Dotty Dallas AREC d-woodson@tamu.edu 972.952.9688
Woodward Richard Agricultural Economics r-woodward@tamu.edu 979.845.5864
Wu Ben Ecosystem Science and Management xbw@tamu.edu 979.845.7334
Zuberer David Soil and Crops Sciences d-zuberer@tamu.edu 979-845-5669
Berthold T. Allen Texas Water Resources Institute taberthold@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2028
Brown Matt Department of Soil and Crop Sciences matthew.brown@tamu.edu 979-862-8072
Dictson Nikki Texas Water Resources Institute nikki.dictson@agnet.tamu.edu 979-458-5915
Gregory Lucas Texas Water Resources Institute lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-7869
Wagner Kevin Texas Water Resources Institute klwagner@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2649
Ahmandi Mehdi Ecosystem Science Management ahmadi@tamu.edu 979-826-7956
Mowrer Jake Soil Nutrient and Water Resource Management jake.mowrer@tamu.edu 979-845-5366
Back to Top