Water Resources Specialists: Water Security

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Datta-Gupta Akhil Petroleum Engineering datta-gupta@pe.tamu.edu 979.847.9030
Giardino John R. Geology and Geophysics rickg@tamu.edu 979.845.3628
Moridis George Petroleum Engineering moridis@tamu.edu 510.486.4746
Safe Stephen Veterinary Sciences ssafe@cvm.tamu.edu 979.845.5988
Tuttle Karen TEEX Infrastructure Training and Safety Institute karen.tuttle@teexmail.tamu.edu 407.414.3119
Brown Matt Department of Soil and Crop Sciences matthew.brown@tamu.edu 979-862-8072
Wagner Kevin Texas Water Resources Institute klwagner@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2649
Portney Kent E. Bush School of Government and Public Service kportney@tamu.edu 979.458.8031
Jantrania Anish Biological and Agricultural Engineering ajantrania@tamu.edu 254.774.6014
Jepson Wendy Geography wjepson@tamu.edu 979-862-4487
Back to Top