Water Resources Specialists: Water and Wastewater Treatment

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Arnold Mike Horticulture ma-arnold@tamu.edu 979.845.1499
Autenrieth Robin Civil Engineering rautenrieth@civil.tamu.edu 979.845.2438
Auvermann Brent Biological and Agricultural Engineering; Amarillo AREC B-auverma@tamu.edu 806.677.5600
Barrufet Maria Petroleum Engineering barrufet@tamu.edu 979.845.0314
Batchelor Bill Civil Engineering bill-batchelor@tamu.edu 979.845.1304
Boellstorff Diane Soil and Crop Sciences dboellstorff@tamu.edu 979.458.3562
Burnett David Petroleum Engineering burnett@tamu.edu 979.845.2274
Carey John Poultry Science jcarey@poultry.tamu.edu 979.847.7344
Cawthon Don Stephenville AREC don.cawthon@agnet.tamu.edu 254.968.4144
Chu Kung-Hui (Bella) Civil Engineering kchu@civil.tamu.edu 979.845.1403
Coufal Craig Poultry Science ccoufal@poultry.tamu.edu 979-845-2249
El-Halwagi Mahmoud Chemical Engineering el-halwagi@tamu.edu 979.845.3484
Everett Mark Geology and Geophysics everett@geo.tamu.edu 979.862.2129
Feagley Sam Soil and Crop Sciences s-feagley@tamu.edu 979.845.1460
Hascakir Berna Petroleum Engineering hascakir@tamu.edu 979.845.6614
Holtzapple Mark Chemical Engineering m-holtzapple@tamu.edu 979.845.9708
Jacob John Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences jjacob@tamu.edu 281-218-0565
Karthikeyan Raghupathy Biological and Agricultural Engineering karthi@tamu.edu 979-845-7951
Knight Robert W. Ecosystem Science and Management bob-knight@tamu.edu 979.845.5557
Loeppert Richard Soil and Crop Sciences r-loeppert@tamu.edu 979.845.3662
Masser Michael P. Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences mmasser@tamu.edu 979-845-6295
McIntyre Peter Physics mcintyre@physics.tamu.edu 979-255-5531
Muir James Stephenville AREC j-muir@tamu.edu 254.968.4144
Munster Clyde Biological and Agricultural Engineering c-munster@tamu.edu 979-847-8793
Phillips Timothy Veterinary Sciences tphillips@cvm.tamu.edu 979.845.6414
Pillai Suresh Poultry Science s-pillai@tamu.edu 979.458.3229
Rodiek Jon Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning j-rodiek@tamu.edu 979.845.7059
Roelke Daniel Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences droelke@tamu.edu 979-845-5777
Safe Stephen Veterinary Sciences ssafe@cvm.tamu.edu 979.845.5988
Young Ry Biochemistry and Biophysics ryland@tamu.edu 979.845.2087
Zhan Hongbin Geology and Geophysics zhan@geo.tamu.edu 979.862.7961
Dictson Nikki Texas Water Resources Institute nikki.dictson@agnet.tamu.edu 979-458-5915
Ahmandi Mehdi Ecosystem Science Management ahmadi@tamu.edu 979-826-7956
Jantrania Anish Biological and Agricultural Engineering ajantrania@tamu.edu 254.774.6014
Chellam Shankar Civil Engineering chellam@tamu.edu 979-458-5914
Back to Top