Water Resources Specialists: Water/Energy Nexus

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Barrufet Maria Petroleum Engineering barrufet@tamu.edu 979.845.0314
Brooks David Oceanography dbrooks@ocean.tamu.edu 979-845-5527
Burnett David Petroleum Engineering burnett@tamu.edu 979.845.2274
Capareda Sergio Biological and Agricultural Engineering scapareda@tamu.edu 979.458.3028
Chu Kung-Hui (Bella) Civil Engineering kchu@civil.tamu.edu 979.845.1403
Ebbole Daniel Plant Pathology d-ebbole@tamu.edu 979-845-4831
Fernando Sandun (San) Biological and Agricultural Engineering sfernando@tamu.edu 979-845-9793
Gentry Terry Soil and Crops Sciences tjgentry@tamu.edu 979.845.5323
Gilley James Biological and Agricultural Engineering gilley@tamu.edu 979.845.3931
Hasan Rashid Petroleum Engineering rhasan@tamu.edu 979.847-8564
Holtzapple Mark Chemical Engineering m-holtzapple@tamu.edu 979.845.9708
Hons Frank Soil and Crop Sciences f-hons@tamu.edu 979-845-3477
Jessup Russell Soil and Crop Sciences rjessup@tamu.edu 979-315-4242
Kenerley Charles Plant Pathology c-kenerley@tamu.edu 979.845.8261
Kolomiets Mike Plant Pathology kolomiets@tamu.edu 979-458-4624
Lane Robert Petroleum Engineering robert.lane@tamu.edu 979.862.7654
McCain William Petroleum Engineering w-mccain01@tamu.edu 979.845.8401
Mjelde Jim Agricultural Economics j-mjelde@tamu.edu 979.845.1492
Mullet John E. Biochemistry and Biophysics jmullet@tamu.edu 979.845.0722
Nasr-El-Din Hisham Petroleum Engineering hisham.nasreldin@tamu.edu 979.862.1473
Provin Tony Soil and Crop Sciences t-provin@tamu.edu 979.862.4955
Richardson James Agricultural Economics jwrichardson@tamu.edu 979.845.5913
Rooney William Soil and Crops Sciences wlr@tamu.edu 979.845.2151
Scholthof Herman Plant Pathology herscho@tamu.edu 979-862-1495
Searcy Steve Biological and Agricultural Engineering s-searcy@tamu.edu 979.845.3668
Tabb Philip Architecture ptabb@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7065
Thomasson Alex Biological and Agricultural Engineering thomasson@tamu.edu 979.458.3598
Wilkinson Heather Plant Pathology h-wilkinson@tamu.edu 979.845.7311
Wagner Kevin Texas Water Resources Institute klwagner@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2649
Gao Huilin Civil Engineering hgao@civil.tamu.edu 979-845-2875
Portney Kent E. Bush School of Government and Public Service kportney@tamu.edu 979.458.8031
Dowell Lashmett Tiffany Agriculture Economics tdowell@tamu.edu 806-677-5668
Mowrer Jake Soil Nutrient and Water Resource Management jake.mowrer@tamu.edu 979-845-5366
Back to Top