Water Resources Specialists: Wetlands and Coastal Studies

Browse or search the full directory instead.

Last First Department Email Phone
Brody Samuel Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning sbrody@archone.tamu.edu 409-740-4939
Chapman Piers Oceanography piers.chapman@tamu.edu 979-845-9399
Danford Debbie Institute of Renewable Natural Resources dedanford@ag.tamu.edu 979.862.7205
DiMarco Steve Oceanography sdimarco@tamu.edu 979.862.4168
Feagin Rusty Ecosystem Science and Management feaginr@tamu.edu 979.862.2612
Hatch Steve Ecosystem Science and Management s-hatch@tamu.edu 979.845.4328
Hetland Robert Oceanography hetland@tamu.edu 979.458.0096
Jackson George Oceanography gjackson@tamu.edu 979.845.0405
Jacob John Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences jjacob@tamu.edu 281-218-0565
Kaiser Ronald A. Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences rkaiser@tamu.edu 979.845.7324
Kenimer Ann Biological and Agricultural Engineering a-kenimer@tamu.edu 979-845-3210
Masser Michael P. Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences mmasser@tamu.edu 979-845-6295
Packard Jane Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences j-packard@tamu.edu 979.845.0145
Quigg Antoniette Oceanography quigga@tamug.edu 409-740-4990
Randall Robert Ocean Engineering r-randall@tamu.edu 979-845-4568
Rodiek Jon Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning j-rodiek@tamu.edu 979.845.7059
Samocha Tzachi M Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences; Corpus Christi AREC t-samocha@tamu.edu 361.937.2268
Walton Jay Aerospace Engineering; Mathematics jay-walton@tamu.edu 979.845.7242
Woodward Richard Agricultural Economics r-woodward@tamu.edu 979.845.5864
Wu Ben Ecosystem Science and Management xbw@tamu.edu 979.845.7334
Berthold T. Allen Texas Water Resources Institute taberthold@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2028
Gregory Lucas Texas Water Resources Institute lfgregory@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-7869
Wagner Kevin Texas Water Resources Institute klwagner@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-2649
Wells David Wildlife and Fisheries wellsr@tamug.edu 409-740-4989
Armitage Anna Marine Biology; Ecosystem Science and Management armitaga@tamug.edu 409-740-4842
Back to Top